Four States Gasket & Rubber, INC.

Farmington Office 475 E. Cedar Farmington, NM 87401 | 505-325-9806 | Brighton Office 780 N. 9th Avenue Unit H Brighton, CO 80603 | 303-655-8315

Outside Sales, Farmington, NM   Ted@fourstatesgasket.com

Inside Sales, Farmington, NM   Scott@fourstatesgasket.com

Inside Sales, Farmington, NM   Clint@fourstatesgasket.com

Outside Sales, Brighton, CO   Sliparoto@fourstatesgasket.com

Inside Sales, Brighton, CO   Chris@fourstatesgasket.com

Accounting   Paula@fourstatesgasket.com